{"headerLinks":[{"href":"https://anatta.io/services","title":"Services"},{"href":"https://anatta.io/work","title":"Clients"},{"href":"https://anatta.io/about","title":"About"},{"href":"https://anatta.io/careers","title":"Careers"},{"href":"/","title":"Insights","children":[{"href":"/category/digital-product-teams","title":"Digital Product Teams","id":"dGVybToxMzY2"},{"href":"/category/growth-strategy","title":"eCommerce Strategy","id":"dGVybToxMzYz"},{"href":"/category/tech-stack","title":"Tech Stack","id":"dGVybToxMzY1"},{"href":"/category/user-experience-ux","title":"User Experience (UX)","id":"dGVybToxMzY3"},{"href":"/category/blog","title":"Blog","id":"dGVybTox"}]},{"href":"https://anatta.io/contact-us","title":"Contact"}],"subHeaderLinks":[{"href":"/category/digital-product-teams","title":"Digital Product Teams","id":"dGVybToxMzY2"},{"href":"/category/growth-strategy","title":"eCommerce Strategy","id":"dGVybToxMzYz"},{"href":"/category/tech-stack","title":"Tech Stack","id":"dGVybToxMzY1"},{"href":"/category/user-experience-ux","title":"User Experience (UX)","id":"dGVybToxMzY3"},{"href":"/category/blog","title":"Blog","id":"dGVybTox"}],"__N_SSG":true,"pageProps":{"posts":[{"slug":"anatta-shopify-platinum-partner-2025","title":"Shopify Selects Anatta as a Top 2025 Platinum Partner","date":"2025-02-18T10:30:31","categories":[{"name":"Blog","slug":"blog"}],"tags":["Blog"],"summary":"
Anatta, the Shopify design and development agency behind brands like Athletic Greens, Vuori, and Grove Collaborative, has been selected by Shopify as a 2025 Shopify Platinum Partner.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/Shopify-anatta-platinum-partner.png?fit=1200%2C627&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"dtc-topics-interview","title":"CEO Interview: How DTC Brands Can Stay Competitive 2024","date":"2024-05-10T15:02:36","categories":[{"name":"Blog","slug":"blog"}],"tags":["Blog"],"summary":"Anatta CEO Nirav Sheth recently sat down with DesignRush editor-in-chief Nikola Djuric to tackle a wide range of DTC eCommerce topics most relevant in 2024. More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"ecommerce-cro","title":"eCommerce CRO: 5 Actionable Strategies to Increase Conversions","date":"2023-12-06T12:42:02","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"Every site wants to optimize conversion rates… but what does that actually mean? And how do we do that? We dive into why most CRO tactics deliver low ROI, and how you can approach CRO more effectively. More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/12/SocialPost_eCommerceCRO_1080x1080.jpg?fit=1080%2C1080&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"buybuybaby-shopifyplus-migration","title":"Anatta & buybuy Baby Land E-Commerce Moonshot","date":"2023-11-29T07:49:17","categories":[{"name":"Blog","slug":"blog"}],"tags":["Blog"],"summary":"Leading eCommerce agency, Anatta, partnered with buybuy Baby to achieve what most considered to be impossible: transitioning a $1.5 billion enterprise business to the Shopify Plus platform in just 90 days.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/11/buybuybaby-anatta.png?fit=1080%2C1080&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"ecommerce-personalization","title":"eCommerce Personalization: 15 Ways to Elevate the User Experience","date":"2023-11-21T13:08:16","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"In DTC eCommerce, a personal touch goes a long way. Dive into 15 different strategies your brand can take to personalize a user’s experience with your brand. More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/11/eCommerce-personalization-dtc.jpg?fit=1080%2C1080&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"ux-vs-ui","title":"UI vs. UX Design: What’s The Difference?","date":"2023-11-15T11:31:26","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"Thoughtful UX and UI design lead to more conversions and stronger customer loyalty in DTC eCommerce. But what exactly is the difference between UX and UI design? More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/11/SocialPost_UiUx_1080x1080.jpg?fit=1080%2C1080&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"dtc-ecommerce","title":"What is Direct to Consumer (DTC) eCommerce? Plus Steps to Success For DTC in 2025","date":"2023-11-06T06:05:30","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"Over Anatta’s 15 years of partnering with DTC eCommerce brands, we’ve learned the ins and outs of the DTC eCommerce model. In this article, we’re exploring the huge benefits DTC offers and its current challenges.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/12/SocialPost_D2c_1080x1080.jpg?fit=1080%2C1080&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"ecommerce-ux-bfcm","title":"12 Ways to Improve Your eCommerce UX for Higher Conversions on BFCM 2025","date":"2023-10-06T08:57:01","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"BFCM and the holidays present an ample opportunity for your eCommerce brand – your brand could generate millions in revenue. You also have the chance to turn seasonal shoppers looking for Black Friday deals into long-time, repeat customers.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"ecommerce-site-speed","title":"How to Improve eCommerce Site Speed for Maximum Performance","date":"2023-10-05T11:26:32","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"In DTC eCommerce, site speed equals user experience. Discover how to fix your site speed issues, analyze your site speed, and more. More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Surinder Singh","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDA=","slug":"monkviper"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"headless-commerce-pros-cons","title":"The Pros & Cons of Headless Commerce for Mid-Market DTC Brands","date":"2023-09-06T06:44:30","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"The decision to go headless or not is a big a question for many eCommerce brands. But what are the benefits of headless commerce? And when does headless create more challenges than solutions? More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Surinder Singh","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDA=","slug":"monkviper"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"headless-vs-traditional","title":"Headless vs. Traditional CMS: Pros & Cons with Definitions","date":"2023-08-08T12:57:16","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Although there are several content management platforms and tools available, the biggest decision your brand can make is the one between a headless CMS and a traditional CMS.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/HeadlessVsTraditionalCMS.jpg?fit=1200%2C630&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"replatforming-checklist","title":"eCommerce Replatforming Checklist (w/ Free Template)","date":"2023-07-26T07:20:08","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Replatforming is a big decision. For an established eCommerce store, there are many factors to consider that you need to get right. We created this eCommerce replatforming checklist to help your team ensure you don’t miss any crucial steps. Let’s dive in. To access the free eCommerce replatforming checklist, here’s a free one you can…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"headless-commerce","title":"What is Headless Commerce? A Helpful Guide for DTC Brands in 2025","date":"2023-07-19T12:03:35","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Headless commerce gives DTC businesses increased control over and promises to “future-proof” their online stores. However, its reliance on APIs and custom integrations requires substantial developer resources, making it potentially problematic for mid-market DTC brands.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/Blog_500x500_headlesscommercev2.png?fit=500%2C500&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"ecommerce-tech-stack","title":"The Ultimate Guide to Building the Best DTC eCommerce Tech Stack","date":"2023-07-07T09:26:08","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"In this comprehensive guide, we’ll explore the various elements of an eCommerce tech stack, how to build the best one for your business, and common tech pitfalls to avoid.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/stencil.default-24.jpg?fit=1200%2C800&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"reduce-shopping-cart-abandonment","title":"12 Proven & Powerful Strategies to Reduce Shopping Cart Abandonment Rate in DTC","date":"2023-06-19T11:13:51","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"As an eCommerce store owner, abandoned carts can be a signal that parts of your brand’s user experience and checkout flow need reworking.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/07/ShoppingCart_BlogPost_500x500.png?fit=500%2C500&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"product-taxonomy-best-practices","title":"eCommerce Product Taxonomy Explained: Plus 6 Best Practices for Higher Revenue","date":"2023-05-11T10:25:13","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"Product taxonomy is a crucial, conversion-impacting piece of your store’s user experience design. And, while organizing and categorizing products may sound simple enough, a user-friendly taxonomy structure can be challenging to pull off.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/product-taxonomy-ecommerce.jpg?fit=4186%2C2791&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"headless-ecommerce-dtc","title":"Most eCommerce Brands Don’t Need to Go Headless (Should You?)","date":"2023-02-03T13:57:09","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Moving to a headless architecture is not going to level-up your tech stack; it’s going to parallel it. In fact, most eCommerce stores would see little benefit from a headless solution.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"code-freeze-best-practices","title":"5 Things DTC Brands Should Do During a Code Freeze","date":"2023-02-03T13:08:49","categories":[{"name":"Digital Product Teams","slug":"digital-product-teams"}],"tags":["Digital Product Teams"],"summary":"Code freezes exist to ensure that no bugs—big or small—usurp your sales during high-traffic periods. During a code freeze, there are five main priorities you should tackle.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"customer-service-ecommerce","title":"Maximize Sales & Loyalty: The Power of Investing in Customer Service","date":"2023-01-06T14:29:38","categories":[{"name":"Blog","slug":"blog"}],"tags":["Blog"],"summary":"Customer service is an acquisition channel. It’s a way to grow the LTV of your customers significantly, and a powerful tool to drastically increase your conversions.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"5-tips-international-ecommerce-launch","title":"5 Critical Tips to Launch Your eCommerce Business Internationally","date":"2022-12-29T09:09:48","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"Without the added roadblocks that used to surround global commerce, the question isn’t: “Should I launch my eCommerce business internationally?” But instead: “What can I do to ensure international brand success?More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"ab-tests-cro","title":"Why Your A/B Tests Aren’t Working for CRO (& How to Fix Them)","date":"2022-12-09T08:56:46","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"Many brands tend to rinse and repeat an A/B testing strategy that fails to see the bigger picture. With growth hacks, you may see small gains today, but you’re sacrificing an opportunity for long-term growth.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"reduce-ecommerce-subscription-churn-rate","title":"6 Ways to Reduce DTC eCommerce Subscription Churn Rate","date":"2022-10-11T12:01:04","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"eCommerce subscription churn can be challenging to both pinpoint, and reduce. To help your brand build and optimize a subscription program that’s actually worth your time and resources, let’s take a look at what subscription churn involves and ways you can reduce it. More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"7-user-interface-ui-design-principles-for-ecommerce","title":"7 User Interface (UI) Design Principles for eCommerce","date":"2022-07-28T07:06:51","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"It takes more than just a functional website to have a successful eCommerce brand. You need a strong interface that makes it easy and intuitive for users to find what they’re looking for and complete their purchase. Your site’s interface impacts conversions, accessibility, site traffic, conversions, and overall user experience. In this article, we’ll take…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/jumpstory-download20220727-171640.jpg?fit=4047%2C2698&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"shopify-vs-squarespace-which-platform-is-better-for-ecommerce","title":"Shopify vs Squarespace: Which Platform is Better for eCommerce?","date":"2022-06-16T06:52:43","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Shopify vs Squarespace: if you want to build a website and online store, which platform do you choose? At Anatta, we’ve spent 14+ years working with some of the most iconic brands in eCommerce including Rothys, Athletic Greens, and True Botanicals. When it comes to website building, we’ve seen it all. In this article, we’ll…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/jumpstory-download20220615-181959.jpg?fit=6016%2C4016&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"ecommerce-navigation-ux","title":"eCommerce Navigation: 8 Best Practices to Improve Your Navigation UX","date":"2022-05-25T12:49:42","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"The navigation of your eCommerce site is how users find, and most importantly, purchase what they’re looking for from your brand. On average, visitors spend about 23% of their attention on the header section of your website, which includes your navigation. According to Shopify, when a user lands on your site, you have about 10 seconds to convince…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/stencil.default-3.jpg?fit=1200%2C800&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"why-is-ux-design-important-for-increasing-your-bottom-line","title":"Why Is UX Design Important for Increasing Your Bottom Line?","date":"2022-05-13T09:39:22","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"On This Page: show Why Is UX Design Important for Increasing Your Bottom Line? What is UX Design? Why is UX Design Important? How does UX impact your bottom line? Why User Experience Matters in eCommerce UX vs UI Conclusion About Anatta Sources Why Is UX Design Important for Increasing Your Bottom Line? While UX…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/stencil.default-2.jpg?fit=1200%2C800&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"checkout-ux","title":"6 Essential Steps to an Air-Tight eCommerce Checkout Flow UX","date":"2022-05-10T08:41:40","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"Digital commerce has been quickly adapting to the rising consumer expectations of retailers. It’s hard to imagine success without an eCommerce website that offers a seamless and consistent customer experience across points of sale. But as brands translate every stage of the shopping journey to a digital space, designing a perfect checkout process remains challenging…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/checkout-ux.jpg?fit=1500%2C1000&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"woocommerce-vs-shopify","title":"WooCommerce vs Shopify: Which Platform Is Better?","date":"2022-05-09T12:23:55","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Which one is better: Shopify vs WooCommerce? Shopify and WooCommerce are two giants when it comes to eCommerce platforms, but which one is the better pick for your brand? That’s what we’re here to discuss. If you want to compare multiple different enterprise-level eCommerce platforms, you can find that blog here. This blog specifically focuses…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"ux-design-process","title":"Setting Up A Proper UX Design Process: The Ultimate Guide","date":"2022-05-02T05:28:50","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"Find out how to set up a proper UX design process to optimize your user experience for consumers with this guide from Anatta.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/ux-design.png?fit=1500%2C1000&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"enterprise-e-commerce-platform","title":"What’s the Best Enterprise-Level eCommerce Platform in 2022?","date":"2022-05-02T05:25:57","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Need a new enterprise e-commerce platform for your business? Check out the best enterprise-level e-commerce platforms in 2022 here!More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/Ecomm-plat.png?fit=1500%2C1000&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"magento-vs-shopify","title":"Magento vs. Shopify: Which Is Best for Enterprise eCommerce?","date":"2022-05-02T05:23:11","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Magento and Shopify are two of the most popular eCommerce platforms in the world. But here’s why Shopify is likely best for your Enterprise eCommerce business.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/magento.png?fit=1500%2C1000&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"volusion-vs-shopify","title":"Volusion vs Shopify: What’s The Difference & Which Is Best?","date":"2022-05-02T05:18:04","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Not sure what platform is ideal for your ecommerce business: Shopify or Volusion? This blog post will compare them to help you make a decision.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/volusion.png?fit=1500%2C1000&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"bigcommerce-vs-shopify","title":"BigCommerce vs Shopify: The Pros & Cons of Each","date":"2022-05-02T05:14:42","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Finding it hard to choose between BigCommerce and Shopify? Here are the details you need to make an educated decision.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/Shopify.png?fit=1500%2C1000&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"the-right-hire","title":"Direct Hire vs Agency vs Freelancer: Which Do You Need?","date":"2021-06-28T12:17:58","categories":[{"name":"Digital Product Teams","slug":"digital-product-teams"}],"tags":["Digital Product Teams"],"summary":"Hiring is one of the hardest challenges businesses face while trying to scale. You must first prioritize the right positions, then get the word out about the open role. Then it’s time to select the strongest candidates to interview, conduct those interviews, and finally hire the right person. Then you hope those selected team members…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Toby Hemmerling","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTk=","slug":"tobyhemmerling"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"ecommerce-user-experience","title":"eCommerce User Experience: Everything You Need To Know","date":"2021-06-08T09:21:14","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"The world is beginning to understand the value of user experience (UX). For many years, designers had to fight to convince organizations that UX was important. Fortunately, things began to change around the launch of the iPhone. With the iPhone, Apple embraced user experience to its core, creating a mobile device that set a new…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Victor Bejar","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDI=","slug":"victorf7ea2add9c"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"marketplace-vs-own-website","title":"Marketplace vs. Own Website: An eCommerce Crisis","date":"2021-05-27T08:58:36","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"For eCommerce sellers, marketplaces can seem appealing on the surface. Marketplaces are low maintenance. You don’t have to design a website or create a checkout flow. There’s less to build and manage, so that you can simply upload your product information and start selling. Not to mention, marketplaces sometimes offer an element of discoverability. But…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Toby Hemmerling","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTk=","slug":"tobyhemmerling"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"core-values","title":"Anatta: Our Company Core Values","date":"2021-05-21T06:10:20","categories":[{"name":"Blog","slug":"blog"}],"tags":["Blog"],"summary":"One of the keys to fostering a fulfilling and productive work environment is by having clear core values that are taken seriously. In this article, I’ll break down Anatta’s core values, the their purpose within an eCommerce organization, and how to create and uphold them within your organization. Let’s dive in. On This Page: show…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Megan Williams","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDM=","slug":"megananattadesigncom"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"modular-architecture","title":"Modular vs. Monolithic vs. Microservices Architectures: CRO","date":"2021-05-12T07:00:05","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Currently in eCommerce, there are three popular forms of architecture: Monolithic, microservices, and modular. Many companies wonder which architecture is right for their business. In this article, we’ll define these three forms of architecture, and explore which businesses should consider using each type. Let’s dive in. On This Page: show Monolithic versus microservices The middleground:…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Surinder Singh","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDA=","slug":"monkviper"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"qualitative-research","title":"Qualitative Research & Its Role For New eCommerce Brands","date":"2021-04-30T05:39:41","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"It’s common in eCommerce for decision-makers to focus purely on numbers. Teams rely on rates and graphs, looking for ways to make numbers move continuously up and to the right. Numbers drive decisions, and establish goals. When these companies come to Anatta, most of the time they want to make more money, increase registrations, increase…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Victor Bejar","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDI=","slug":"victorf7ea2add9c"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"google-lighthouse","title":"How To Use Lighthouse to Improve Website Speed","date":"2021-04-27T03:16:25","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"Recently we helped one of our eCommerce clients significantly improve their site speed and performance. One of the main tools we used to achieve our shared success was Google Lighthouse. In this article, I’ll break down how to use Google Lighthouse to improve your website speed. Let’s start with the basics. On This Page: show…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Surinder Singh","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDA=","slug":"monkviper"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"recession-proof","title":"Recession-Proofing Your eCommerce Business","date":"2021-04-20T04:10:40","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"In the entrepreneurial world, recessions are commonly described as a “reshuffling.” Money — and whole markets — moves faster than usual. Businesses go under. New ones are born. Some teams contract. Others expand. All of it happens so fast. Impacted by COVID-19, over 100,000 businesses closed their doors for good in the first few months…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"digital-product-risks","title":"Digital Risks for eCommerce Companies","date":"2021-04-13T07:11:27","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"Let’s discuss the most common digital product risks for eCommerce companies. These observations are based on years of experience working with eCommerce stores, from fledgling startups to industry-leading brands. Some of these may sound familiar, but hopefully others will help you learn some of the unknown unknowns before these risks snowball into real problems. Let’s…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Toby Hemmerling","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTk=","slug":"tobyhemmerling"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"ecommerce-niche","title":"The eCommerce Niche: How to Find Your Place In the Market","date":"2021-04-06T03:25:26","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"eCommerce sales exploded in 2020 as consumers were forced to conduct a lot more of their regular shopping online. And as demand for online shopping went up, eCommerce became even more competitive for online store owners. In 2021, choosing the right eCommerce niche is one of the best ways to stand out and find success…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"maximize-velocity","title":"Maximize Velocity & Cycle Time With Your Digital Team","date":"2021-04-02T09:17:19","categories":[{"name":"Digital Product Teams","slug":"digital-product-teams"}],"tags":["Digital Product Teams"],"summary":"Let’s discuss how to maximize velocity and cycle time with a digital product team. The very short answer is: put together a good team, make sure that team has shared alignment on output goals, and then remove any unnecessary obstacles from their path. But let’s take this a little deeper. On This Page: show Definitions…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Toby Hemmerling","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTk=","slug":"tobyhemmerling"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"pwa-vs-native","title":"PWA vs. Native Pros And Cons: 2022 Web App Analysis","date":"2021-03-26T16:41:28","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"What are the pros and cons of using a progressive web app vs. a native app for your eCommerce store? That’s what we’ll explore in today’s article. But first, let’s start with some definitions. On This Page: show Definition: progressive web app and native app Progressive web app vs. native app (pros and cons) Pros…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"ecommerce-leadership-habits","title":"8 Habits of Highly Successful eCommerce Leaders","date":"2021-03-25T13:26:15","categories":[{"name":"Digital Product Teams","slug":"digital-product-teams"}],"tags":["Digital Product Teams"],"summary":"The world of eCommerce is constantly evolving. So, successful eCommerce leaders must be able to adapt and innovate to stay ahead of the game. And while there is no one-size-fits-all formula for success, certain habits and traits are consistently found in highly successful leaders. Anatta has spent over a decade partnering with eCommerce teams of…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Megan Williams","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk3MDM=","slug":"megananattadesigncom"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"scale-ecommerce-business","title":"How to Scale an eCommerce Business: 5 Effective Tactics","date":"2021-03-12T06:26:10","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"“At the height of the COVID-19 pandemic, 10 years of ecommerce growth happened in just 90 days.” – ShopifyPlus, The Future of Ecommerce 2021 Annual Report Since COVID, we’ve seen more growth in eCommerce than the last 10 years combined. There has been an influx of tools and investments coming into this space, which means…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":null},{"slug":"4-leaders-in-modular-ecommerce-architecture","title":"4 Leaders In Modular eCommerce Platform Architecture","date":"2020-12-04T04:54:17","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"The global market for online retail is expected to reach $6.54 trillion by 2022. Shopify and Magento have spearheaded a lot of this growth over the years, providing a uniform standard for digital commerce. They made selling online accessible to enterprise, digitally native brands, and mom-and-pop shops alike. As a result, almost 50% of all…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Header-image-3.png?fit=1440%2C590&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"4-challenges-all-standout-digitally-native-brands-are-facing","title":"4 Challenges Digitally Native Vertical Brands Must Overcome for Success","date":"2020-11-12T00:11:52","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"},{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy","Tech Stack"],"summary":"Digitally native vertical brands play a massive role in the internet-driven global marketplace. With over 2 billion people shopping online already, the eCommerce market will surpass $4.11 trillion in 2023. That’s bigger than the GDP of every nation on the planet except for the US and China, respectively. Online, the boundary between individuals and products…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/ecommerce-challenges-digital-natives.jpg?fit=4871%2C3252&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"dtc-ecommerce-agency-questions","title":"12 Questions to Ask Before Hiring a DTC eCommerce Development Agency","date":"2020-08-07T08:49:47","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"What you need to ask any web design and development agency before you hire them to be effective.More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Edited-meeting-e1596746745795.png?fit=4928%2C2279&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"why-headless-is-the-future-of-ecommerce-now","title":"Headless Architecture: The Future of eCommerce","date":"2020-07-01T12:30:36","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"You’ve heard about headless eCommerce. The big guys are all doing it. But is it just a tech luxury, or will headless measurably grow your bottom line? How does it work? What’s the real upside? Downside? Does headless make sense for you? Will it replace traditional architecture? You don’t need to be a coder to…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/AnattaHeadlessFeature.jpg?fit=1300%2C675&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"solve-your-speed-problem-with-this-ecommerce-architecture","title":"How eCommerce Website Architecture Affects Speed","date":"2020-06-01T13:00:00","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"On This Page: show If any page on your site takes more than 3 seconds to load, 53% of mobile visitors will leave. A slow website leaves money on the table. The target: site speed below 2 seconds How to speed up your eCommerce website with the right architecture A blazing fast site (aka: remarkable…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/time.jpg?fit=1200%2C675&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"the-1-cro-mistake-and-how-to-avoid-it","title":"Quantitative and Qualitative Research for eCommerce Sites","date":"2020-04-28T08:06:00","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"At certain points in the life cycle of any brand, paid traffic performance will drop measurably. Throw in major external factors (hello, COVID-19), and CPM and CPC will dip even further. So when your Cost of Acquisition (CAC) is sky high, what’s an eCommerce brand to do? The answer is to rethink your Conversion Rate…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/featured.png?fit=1200%2C628&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"it-doesnt-matter-what-ecommerce-platform-you-use","title":"eCommerce Platforms: Why You Probably Shouldn’t Replatform","date":"2018-05-16T05:45:00","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"90% of all eCommerce platforms are the same. They provide: key features for your customers to shop a way to manage operations, and a foundation to design a consistent theme One thing a platform doesn’t do is determine if your business will grow. Growth is determined by your customer experience, marketing, and customer service. Unfortunately,…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/2df567f019e063e1b655b31f086653c1fa2672f4_blog_blogimage1.jpg?fit=4195%2C2802&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"dont-wait-for-your-ecommerce-platform-to-offer-progressive-web-apps","title":"Replatforming for PWAs: Is It Worth It?","date":"2018-05-08T05:13:00","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"On This Page: show No matter what eCommerce platform you use (Shopify, Magneto, Spree, etc.) you can upgrade to become a Progressive Web Application (PWA) right now. Won’t My eCommerce Platform Eventually Offer PWAs? No matter what eCommerce platform you use (Shopify, Magneto, Spree, etc.) you can upgrade to become a Progressive Web Application (PWA)…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/a8266e1045ca3762158649c04ab6321ac81e7288_blog-2-.jpeg?fit=2172%2C1000&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"the-201-ratio-thats-killing-your-ecommerce-business","title":"The 20:1 Ratio That’s Killing Your eCommerce Business","date":"2018-05-01T04:27:00","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"On This Page: show True story: When you effectively optimize conversion rates, you don’t have to spend as much money to acquire traffic. You’re Leaving Money On The Table True story: When you effectively optimize conversion rates, you don’t have to spend as much money to acquire traffic. In our 10 years of experience, we’ve learned…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/bbd3b1f8c58f8694317c72bb80066b160a2a64b5_blog_blogimage2.jpg?fit=4032%2C3024&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"performance-enhancements-strengthen-your-ecommerce-brand","title":"eCommerce Performance Enhancements: Why They’re Important","date":"2018-04-24T04:26:56","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"When your eCommerce site loads within 1 second – customers like that. When your eCommerce site provides a checkout experience that asks for less information – customers like that. When your eCommerce site prioritizes the most important content – customers like that. When your eCommerce site finds relevant product and content search results – customers…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/f918a0105d8ea63f5f325c692c004de71f93793f_blog_blogimage3.jpg?fit=3656%2C1928&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"progressive-web-apps-your-solution-to-googles-new-page-speed-rules","title":"How Progressive Web Apps Can Help Your Page Speed","date":"2018-04-17T04:25:00","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"On This Page: show Since July 2018, Google is prioritizing page speed as a top factor in mobile search rankings. Whether you like it or not, this will have a major effect (positive or negative) on your business. The Progressive Web App Approach To Speed The Alternative Approach Summary Since July 2018, Google is prioritizing…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/9c5700ee93b20a9e261ec4f94b53b8dd3b2d6333_blog_blogimage4.jpg?fit=4722%2C3148&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"its-supposed-to-look-good-everywhere","title":"It’s Supposed To Look Good Everywhere","date":"2018-04-10T04:24:00","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"If your team or eCommerce agency is still treating the mobile customer experience separate from the overall experience – you are behind. People pick up whatever device that is closest to them to experience your brand. User expectations are higher than ever. Your online experience must look good everywhere. It once was acceptable to have…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/04fc9a76b9f9782ad1b9ffff150a820cc3688b3e_blog_blogimage5.jpg?fit=5366%2C3577&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"ecommerce-growth-is-determined-by-cash-allocation","title":"eCommerce Growth Is Determined By Cash Allocation","date":"2018-03-27T04:20:21","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"On This Page: show How much your company grows is based on how you spend your cash. Early Stage Companies (0 to $1 million) Post-Startup Stage Companies (1 to $5 million) Grow Stage Companies ($5 million +) How much your company grows is based on how you spend your cash. At each stage of your…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/8ce8e70d7ad81d091cb68c3daf31fb55d1d3e7b1_blog_blogimage7.jpg?fit=5837%2C3896&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"why-so-many-ecommerce-stores-cant-get-past-5-million-in-annual-revenue","title":"eCommerce Growth: Getting To the Next Level","date":"2018-03-20T04:18:00","categories":[{"name":"eCommerce Strategy","slug":"growth-strategy"}],"tags":["eCommerce Strategy"],"summary":"On This Page: show There’s a real bubble (and opportunity) in the eCommerce industry: companies generating anywhere between $0 – 5 million annually. 1. Lack Of Scalable Digital Marketing 2. Heavy Reliance On New Visitors 3. High Operations Budgets and Costs 4. Wrong Focus 5. They Forget About VIP Customers and Key Partners There’s a…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/fbb714464e5fea7f7a86579a7339af776b29dea9_blog_blogimage8.jpg?fit=4728%2C3152&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"what-rejection-rate-are-you-willing-to-accept","title":"What Rejection Rate Are You Willing To Accept?","date":"2018-03-13T04:17:35","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"Being happy with a 2% eCommerce conversion rate is absurd. Accepting 2% means that you’re ok with 98 people out of 100 not buying your product or service. Industry standards say that 2% is a “good” conversion. However, this is is based on national averages across 100,000+ eCommerce sites and it includes stores that make…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/ce73a3c6aa60e9db9d0902fbdf25060a6367000a_blog_blogimage9.jpg?fit=2426%2C1728&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"what-do-you-want-to-look-for-when-it-comes-to-web-hosting-for-your-ecommerce-site","title":"eCommerce Web Hosting: 5 Things to Look Out For","date":"2016-06-09T04:14:31","categories":[{"name":"Tech Stack","slug":"tech-stack"}],"tags":["Tech Stack"],"summary":"What do you want to look for when it comes to web hosting for your eCommerce site? There are hundreds of options to choose from. And everyone who’s had a website has an opinion. All the way from your accountant who says I just host with Bluehost or Godaddy (shocker!, it’s the cheapest one) to…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/bc0bbd117f4e9c20aa40e2a5194ac3ab37c02232_blog_blogimage11.jpg?fit=786%2C440&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"what-do-you-need-to-present-to-your-customers-when-it-comes-to-shipping-options-for-your-ecommerce-site","title":"Shipping Options for Customers: What Do They Expect?","date":"2016-06-09T04:10:17","categories":[{"name":"User Experience (UX)","slug":"user-experience-ux"}],"tags":["User Experience (UX)"],"summary":"On This Page: show With potentially hundreds of ecommerce stores in the world that are just like you, it’s important to find ways to distinguish what you offer that is different from others. While much of that comes down to branding, storytelling, and your product – sometimes the smaller differences count too. Especially when you…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/d0d6ad00df3c262f628baa2bbb8a92779059ac80_blog_blogimage13.jpg?fit=786%2C440&ssl=1"}}},{"slug":"what-do-you-want-to-integrate-between-your-ecommerce-store-and-your-fulfillment-provider-or-warehouse","title":"How to Integrate Your eCommerce Store & Fulfillment Provider","date":"2016-06-09T04:07:00","categories":[{"name":"Digital Product Teams","slug":"digital-product-teams"}],"tags":["Digital Product Teams"],"summary":"What do you want to integrate between your eCommerce store and your fulfillment provider or warehouse? How you fulfill your orders between your eCommerce store and your customer can be done several ways. Startup eCommerce stores might choose to fulfill the orders themselves until order volume gets too high. Small business eCommerce stores tend to…More
","author":{"node":{"name":"Nirav Sheth","id":"dXNlcjoxODM1MDk2OTY=","slug":"anattaio"}},"featuredImage":{"node":{"sourceUrl":"https://i0.wp.com/blog.anatta.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/e5414607121aa32b92cdeb6e9ed9ee729be63a81_blog_blogimage12.jpg?fit=786%2C440&ssl=1"}}}],"meta":"